Mavin Truck Centre
Kempsey, NSW 2440
Phone 02 6562 6211

Contact Mavin Truck Centre

Phone: (02) 6562 6211

Fax: (02) 6562 6487
After hours: 0417 046 007
Email: info@mavintrucks.com.au
Address: 5 Woolford Crescent, Kempsey, NSW

 

Dealer Principal - Dean Mavin 0438 624 776 dean@mavintrucks.com.au
Sales Manager - Steve Pinkstone 0418 652 619 steve@mavintrucks.com.au
Parts Manager - David Mills 02 6562 6211 dave@mavintrucks.com.au
Parts - Wayne Ryder 02 6562 6211 wayne@mavintrucks.com.au
Parts - Tony May 02 6562 6211  tony@mavintrucks.com.au
Parts - Jason Mills 02 6562 6211 jason@mavintrucks.com.au
Service Manager - Greg Walker 0488 626 211 greg@mavintrucks.com.au
Service Bookings 02 6562 6211 service2@mavintrucks.com.au
Administration 02 6562 6211 admin@mavintrucks.com.au

Email Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Our location

Contact the team at Mavin Truck Centre today!

For all your Mercedes & Freightliner truck needs

(02) 6562 6211

FAX: (02) 6562 6487
AFTER HOURS: 0417 046 007

Mavin Truck Centre Pty Ltd
Motor Dealer License MD047143
ABN 22 100 911 699

Our Address

5 Woolford Crescent
Kempsey, NSW 2440

Opening Hours
8am to 6pm Monday to Friday
8am to 2pm Saturday

We offer a 24 hour breakdown service

AFTER HOURS: 0417 046 007